Give to LGH

Contact Philanthropy

Our offices are at the main hospital on the third floor of the School of Nursing Building. Our office is staffed during business hours. Should you wish to visit us, please call ahead so that we may schedule your visit to personally meet with you.

Phone: 978-937-6430
Fax#: 978-937-6877

Mailing Address

Philanthropy Office
Lowell General Hospital
295 Varnum Avenue
Lowell, MA 01854

Director of Philanthropy

Amy Werner
978-937-6430
amy.werner@lowellgeneral.org

Staff

David Hall
Senior Manager
978-788-7169
david.hall@lowellgeneral.org

Andrea Jackson
TeamWalk Manager
978-788-7170
ajackson@lowellgeneral.org

Pauline Morse
Executive Assistant
978-788-7168
pauline.morse@lowellgeneral.org

Stephanie Tully
Special Events Manager
978-788-7174
stephanie.tully@lowellgeneral.org

Kelly Will
Philanthropy Services Manager
978-937-6696
kelly.will@lowellgeneral.org

We look forward to hearing from you and to assisting you in finding the best way for you to help make a difference at Lowell General Hospital.

TeamWalk - Walk HighlightsOnline Gift Shop2015 Our Circle of Moms BlogMagnet 2012

PROUD MEMBERS OF

Circle Health is a progressive collaboration of physicians, hospitals, other health providers and organizations with a shared vision for empowering people and communities to be healthier.

Wellforce is a health system that is rethinking how academic and community centers, local and national businesses, and technology and service innovators can all work together. So that clinicians can deliver expert care where it's needed most. And so that we can bring wellness back to health care, one person at a time.